Restore your Database
Database software MySQLi
Database name olivier
Tables prefix galerie_
You restore your database by selecting a backup and pressing the Restore the Database button.
Note: Each database table is emptied before the restore is attempted. After a successful restore the database will be in the same state as when the backup was created.
Ideally a restore should be done only on the same version of Zenphoto on which the backup was created. If you are intending to upgrade, first do the restore on the version of Zenphoto you were running, then install the new Zenphoto. If this is not possible the restore can still be done, but if the database fields have changed between versions, data from changed fields will not be restored.